Be careful….

…..blog posts can come back and bite you on the bum.
Just last week I wrote the post about being in a happy place and since then all hell has broken loose.
I can’t go into it at the moment, until we know what is happening, everyone is still healthy but our house has one little person less in it. Hopefully this will just be temporary but we are leaving the choice up to the one involved.

As life as we know it has turned upside down the only thing I have been able to concentrate on is obviously plain stocking stitch socks.
I finished a pair on Tuesday and I have a 2nd pair which are almost at the toes but that takes too much thinking at the moment. So I have cast another pair on. Hopefully before I get to the heel and have to think things may be resolved.

Fingers crossed.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment