I’ve done it.

Alot has happened in the past year since i last posted.
Most important is this –

image

Yes, i stopped smoking on May 19th 2013.
I had some help, i used champix tablets from the doctors. They may not work for everyone but they worked for me.
I had my last cigerette in 19th May at 11.30pm and i’ve not had one or been tempted much since.

Boy11 has bought me flowers to celebrate my no smokerversairy.

image

He’s so thoughtful.

I have spent the day crocheting some roses. I’ve never made flowers before but i’ve really enjoyed these. They are quite addictive though.

image

The pattern is from Mollie Makes magazine issue 12 so quite an old one. There are plenty of other patterns available.

Hopefully i’ll be back tomorrow to tell you other things i have been up to over the past year.

Its good to be back.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve done it.

  1. picperfic says:

    Welcome back Tracey! and congratulations on the non-smokingaversary!

Leave a Reply

