Hello.

image

I’m almost ready to return to blogging i think.

I didn’t expect to be away so long but i guess i just got out of the blogging habit.

Alot of things have been happening here, everything is ok though.

Most importantly

I HAVE STOPPED SMOKING!!!!!

I have been smokefree for 2 months now.
I’m not sure how much that has to do with my not blogging but i do know i’m not reading as many blogs now that i have changed my routines.

I’ll be back soon with crafting news.

Thank you for being patient and sticking around.x

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

