March.

Well. In March i finished 10 books.
On the kindle –

Head over heels by Sara Downing.
The school run by Sophie King.
Divorce for beginners by Sophie King.
Missing you by Louise Douglas.
The school gates by Nicola May.
The love of my life by Louise Douglas.
Working it out by Nicola May.
Better together by Nicola May.

Actual books –
The memory garden by Rachel Hore.
Before i die by Jenny Downham.

I also started Anybody out there by Marian Keyes but as thats an actual book it will take longer as i like to read in the bath.

10 books is alot in a month.
I delberately didn’t start the next on the kindle, Star Fish by Nicola May so i could have a fresh start for April.

I also finished quite abit of crafting. (obviously not all started in March, lol).

A puppy.

image

My white jumper.

image

My Zen crochet scarf.

image

MrK’s socks.

image

A stitchery.

image

Honey cowl.

image

Tatty teddy cross stitch.

image

Wow. This post has amazed me.
I’ve also managed all the parenting and boring housework stuff too.

Gosh, i’m tired now.
I might have to do one of these posts every month as i really hadn’t realised i had done so much. It’s good to look back.

Thanks for reading.
Take care.x

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in crafty, kindle. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to March.

  1. LucyLadley says:

    The cross stitch bear turned out to be so cute! I also love your husband’s socks!

Leave a Reply

