Testing mp3 player.

MrK bought me a samsung s2 mp3 player for Christmas.
I love it. At home l always have the radio in the background and this mp3 player has radio on it so now l can listen while walkung Sox.

I’m testing the wordpress app now to send this post.

I have been busy since new year.
I am making more fleece bunnies for my etsy shop.

image

I have 3 that are almost ready for listing.

I’ve also been trying out the puppy pattern my parents kindly got me for Christmas.
Its also a funky frirnds factory pattern so l’m allowed to sell finished items.

I have 2 puppies almost complete.

image

image

These have to wait a while for their listing as l have ordered some toy safety eyes for them.
I also need some more toy stuffing. If you notice, the arms and legs of 2nd puppy aren’t stuffed.
At the moment though funds are abit tight for crafty items so l could do with selling a bunny ( or two ).
I might have a sale later this week of one so stuffing could be ordered. 🙂

If you are interested the bunnies are £15 each + p&p. I’m thinking a similar price for the puppies too.

My etsy shop is here –
http://www.etsy.com/shop/knittywittywoo

Other crafty news, l started a jumper.

image

I don’t know if this is working but l’m enjoying working on it so going to continue.

I’ve also been enjoying the kindle touch and l’ve just finished reading Thursdays in the park by Hilary Boyd. I really enjoyed it.

image

Next is The half life of Hannah by Nick Alexander.
I’m really surprised how much l enjoy reading on the kindle touch.
Maybe because its not backlit, the screen looks like a book.

Bedtime now as l’m quite happily ready to fall asleep.
I won’t leave it so long between posts next time.

Tomorrow l have set time aside to sew for fun. Theres no point sewing more puppies until l can stuff them so tomorrow is for FUN!

Thanks for reading.
Take care.x

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in knitting., sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Testing mp3 player.

  1. Jen McLeod says:

    those puppies are SO cute! My daughter would flip!

  2. LucyLadley says:

    The bunnies & puppies are sweet!

Leave a Reply

