2013.

Craft resolutions 2013

Blog regularly

Learn hardinger embroidery

Do some dry felting

Knit socks from my books

Knit a jumper or cardigan for me

Knit lace from my books

Make blocks from japenese quilt book

Craft slower and enjoy more

Use what l have

Make for gifts

Make more for etsy

I know l haven’t been around here recently.

I’ve had family problems that turned into health problems for me and l needed to take a break.

Now Christmas is over, a very stressful time with family problems although it turned into our best Christmas ever, l feel able to relax abit and the blogging wil be back.

If you miss me l’m also on instagram, same name as here.
I use this name all over the net so.you can find me anywhere, even on words with friends, my new addiction. If you play just tell me who you are 🙂

I’d like to wish everyone a happy, crafty 2013.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2013.

  1. LucyLadley says:

    I like your creative plans for 2013!

  2. blueadt says:

    I’ll join you on using what I have & trying to blog more regularly.

Leave a Reply

