We have bunnies.

I love, love, love this baby bunny pattern by Funky Friends Factory.

I have a friend who has ordered a Honey Bear from me so l purchased the baby bunny pattern on Friday.
Today l’ve managed to sew it together.
It was alot easier than l hoped.

Heres my 1st bunny.

image

This ones in cream fleece and l have just cut one out in the cotton l used for the bear. The one with polka dots and daisies.
I can’t wait to see it all sewn up.

I’ll have to wait though as l am now waiting for an order of 1kg of toy stuffing to be delivered.
Hopefully that will be here next week and l can get stuffing.
I’ve ordered the best l could find with British safety numbers for both cleanliness and fire safety. I want these to be the safest and best quality l can produce.

I have also hopefully sold this Honey Bear, from Funky Friends Factory pattern again.
This is made from a preloved cotton sheet and has beautiful flowers and butterflies all over it.

image

Its strange how much l enjoy creating these beautiful toys from preloved fabric, giving it a new lease of life.

Right off to do abit of hand sewing now, coffee and x factor.

Thanks for reading.
Take care.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in sewing, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to We have bunnies.

  1. LucyLadley says:

    Your blogs always make me happy!

Leave a Reply

