Not alot to show.

I’ve been working on this design for the past few days.
Not got very far yet though.
Its the design I have drafted and hopefully if it works the way I want it to it will be the centre square on cushions.

I’m only working on it in the evening though.

Spare minutes through the day when Sox is asleep are for the quilts, pictures of quilt tops to come soon hopefully.

Other moments during the day I work on crochet dishcloths that can be picked up and put down quickly as needed.

Evenings are being used for knitting and cross stitch, whichever takes my fancy at the time.

Yes, I know I have too many projects on the go and I am trying really hard not to add to the list.

Anyhow, this is a sneak peak on my design currently being worked on.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

