Wow, so long.

I didn’t realise l had been away for so long.
At the back of my mind has always been lurking the thought that l had blog posts to write but l didn’t do them.
I really need to get back into it.

Life is still the same here and l think thats some of the problem.
Climbing over one wall just to find another one slap bang in your face. *teenagers*
I must admit l am abit fed up with it all now and l have retreated a little bit into myself and stepped back abit.
With an 18 year old that lies to us constantly l think that stepping back is the only thing l can do now.
We have tried everything we can think of and still she lies over ‘everything’.
Life is not going to be much fun for her, with lies you get mistrust and l must admit that l don’t trust her at all which is quite sad.
To the point that l can’t talk to her at the moment as l know lies will probably be involved so its easier to stick to the bare minimum talking l need.

If l am totally honest, l don’t like her being here now but l can’t do anything about it.

Her attitude and lies affect everybody here.

Me and MrK are doing ok but it does put a strain on things when you are constantly talking about what to do.

Then theres Boy9 who must be absolutely sick of having MrK and myself talking about her and also me shouting at her. Its not a very good atmosphere for him and is probably teaching him the wrong way to get attention when he’s older.

Has anyone any experience with lying?
I can’t see it being attention as l do shout, try not to but just can’t help myself and then l just can’t bring myself to talk to her.
I don’t like going out with her and l don’t like being in the same room as her at home.

Please don’t think l’m some monster of a Mum its just that this has gone on for years with no sign of an end and we have run out of ideas.
All we can see is more years of not being able to go out on our own because if an 18 year old we can’t trust.
Lies are the thing l hate most. I wouldn’t put up with MrK lying to me or friends, they wouldn’t be around me anymore, but how can l make it stop?

Arrggghhh, l’m sorry, that wasn’t a post l meant to write. I was going to write about crafting which is why you probably read this.

I promise l will be back later with a normal happy crafty post.

Thanks for reading and if you have any ideas what we can do please comment.

Thanks for reading, take care.
šŸ™‚

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wow, so long.

  1. LucyLadley says:

    I will be praying for you & your family. Bless You!

Leave a Reply

