Not alot to show.

I have hardly anything to show today.
I have spent 4 days looking at tutorials for a plain zippered pouch. I have watched on you tube and saved many that l thought looked do able.

I have cut out the material and interfacing.

image

I have yet to sew a single stitch!

Lots of excitement today when l realised my new machine came complete with a zipper foot but still no stitches sewn.

I don’t know why this is frightening me so much.
The zip cost me about 80p so if it doesn’t work thats all l’ve lost.

The plain fact is that zips scare me.

Tomorrow – l WILL SEW A ZIPPERED POUCH!

Today though l went with something abit easier.
Baking.

image

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in photos, sewing, Sox. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not alot to show.

  1. Lucy Ladley says:

    Such a sweet dog & the cupcakes sound so yummy!

Leave a Reply

