Finally.

image

image

image

Something l can show you.

In the weeks coming up to Christmas bloggers that craft have to be careful.

Alot of my recent projects have been for gifts and l really don’t know who would take the time to stalk my blog.

Secrecy is the name of the game.

These l can show you.

The gloves – whitewater wristwarmers are for Boy8’s teacher and the scarf l wove last year is for the helper in the class.

I haven’t done any weaving since Sox came. My loom is upstairs so awkward to get to with a pup in the house.

I remember the wool for the scarf was 4ply sock wool and l think its King Cole. I do know that l didn’t like how it knitted up as socks but l love the look woven in a scarf.

The fingerless gloves are whitewater wristwarmers.

This is a fantastic pattern. Its easy to do but looks as if its really hard.

I hope they like their Christmas gifts.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in knitting.. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finally.

  1. Lucy Ladley says:

    I know the teachers will love their Christmas gifts!
    So beautiful!

Leave a Reply

