IT’S CHRISTMAS!!!!!

Every year Christmas starts with just one sound ‘ Holidays are coming ‘ yes, the Coca Cola advert.
More than anything else that signals Christmas is coming soon.
Last night it was on.

My phone ring tone always changes to the Coca Cola theme from the first time l see it to Christmas day.

I also personalise the ring tone for my Mum to ‘ Grandma got run over by a reindeer ‘ just for fun.

For me, the Coca Cola advert is the start of Christmas and it seems l’m not the only one. There were lots of tweets on twitter claiming that its now Christmas and Holidays are coming.

I’m glad they don’t mess with it as the truck with lights is in my opinion the best advert.

I’d better get on with all my Christmas knitting now as Holidays are coming.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IT’S CHRISTMAS!!!!!

  1. Lucy Ladley says:

    Love your blog. I too am creating Christmas presents.

Leave a Reply

