Lightbulb!!!!

image

I think l’ve just had a great idea.

I want to make a cushion from the sewing l did a few weeks ago for a Christmas gift.

My machine sewing isn’t the best *cough* at all.

I laid this cushion cover on my table to cut some material out and all of a sudden * LIGHTBULB * would it be possible to buy a cushion and applique all my bits onto it?

The white script is the main part, l could border that and sew it direct to the front of the cushion cover.
This way l don’t have to learn zips just yet in the run up to Christmas when l have suddenly decided that ‘yes, l will do some handmade gifts’.

What do you think?

Good idea that will work or completely cheating?

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

