Its growing.

image

image

My starburst blanket is looking fab!

I love it.

This is probably the largest project l have ever attempted and l am still loving every stitch.

I would like it to get to a size that will fit our double bed and hopefully it will do.
I still have lots of completed squars to join but l’m also looking forward to the day they are all joined. Then l really will be able to join as l go.

As l had completed lots of squares l am having to join them into strips and then join them to the blanket, once they are all done l’ll be happier and joining as l go will be alot easier.

I am almost out of the 4th colour now so until l get some more my plan is to start weaving in the ends. Then l will weave in ends of the strips ready to be attached, not leave it all to the end.

I just love looking at this all bunched up in the chair, it makes me smile.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in crochet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

