Blanket progress.

I am really enjoying this blanket now.

I decided to rip back each square to 8 rounds and then border in grey, joining as I go.

I lost a few squares as they were 7 or less rounds but I still have a few squares to work on.

This can also be an ongoing project as I always have socks on the needles so can add squares until it really is the size I want.

The squares I have pulled out I kept the wool and I am thinking of maybe doing 3 or 4 round hexagons and randomly joining as I go. Using up spare scraps of any wool.

Until then I am enjoying working on this on an evening as Hubs sleeps on the settee and Sox sleeps on the floor.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

