Hey

image

image

image

I’m still here and still.working away on this blanket.

I must admit l am still really loving it.

I have a big bag full of completed squares and another bag full of pieces up to round 2.
I am waiting until the local wool shop gets another supply in of colour 3.
I can get it from town but its £2 a ball whereas its £1.69 a ball locally.

I have even treated myself to some more crochet hooks which really make this blanket a joy to work on, l’ll do a full post on them later.

I am enjoying the last of our autumn heat wave here, its been gorgeous this past week.
I’ve walked Sox this morning and now l’m doing abit of research online with a coffee before l go find some housework to tackle.

Have a great day!

Edit – Just as I clicked send on this post it rained like mad outside. Still really warm though so the rain looks lovely.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in crochet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

