LAST TIME.

I gave up smoking again today at 12.33pm.

This is the last time!

I really can’t afford to do it anymore and its really silly just throwing money away.

I have texted Hubs and told him not to pick me any up on his way home from work and I don’t have any available money in the house to go and buy any.

I do still have the electric ( nucig ) ones in the house so I will use those if I feel I need to.

Please wish me luck, I really want this to be the last time.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LAST TIME.

  1. Knitting Nix says:

    All the very best of luck, you can do it!!!

  2. Catherine says:

    I hope you triumph this time. I know how hard it is

Leave a Reply

