Sox free day.

Fridays my lovely Hubs has started taking Sox to work with him.

I get a day on my own.

I could go into town and look round the shops but l have realised that it benefits me alot more having a crafting day.

Today l finished this patchwork square that l started months ago.

I am pleased with it although l think it is slightly smaller than its supposed to be.
It doesn’t matter as l have no plans for them yet.
I am just enjoying learning something new.
I stitch it all by hand as my sewing machine hates me.
I like the process of creating something with my hands, doesn’t matter how long it takes, for me its all in the making.

The 2nd photo is the block l am making next.
I have just cut the pieces out for it.
I have taken a photo of the construction in the book so l don’t have to keep the book with me all the time.

This Galaxy Tab is worth every penny for my crafting.

Published with Blogger-droid v1.7.2
About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

