Some more easy crochet.

As Sox still runs off with anything l try to create l need something that l can put down quickly, preferably into a bag when l need to do something else.

Crochet is still the better option than knitting.
I am still knitting the plain socks from the previous post.

I have also started another crochet project.
I have lots of handdyed handspun and thought a giant granny square blanket would be a good idea. I’ve picked 2 skiens of pink and white so l’m giving it a go.
I love it so far.
The plan is that if l don’t have enough with 2 skiens.l can dye and spin some more.

As it is for me there is no rush and l can’t leave it out with Sox about anyway.

Published with Blogger-droid v1.7.1
About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

