Is spring on its way?

We have lots of clumps of snowdrops appearing all over the garden.
I can see these ones from my kitchen window and they never fail to cheer me up.
Can I take it as a sign that spring is just around the corner?
Although today is very foggy and miserable outside. Rain also predicted for later and the rest of the week.
I’ll be glad when theres a few days of sun. It makes everything seem better.
Not too much warmth though please.
I have finished 1 of ‘ Camillas ‘ mittens by Spillyjaneknits.
I have cast on for mitten 2 and I am still really enjoying this pattern.
I would still like to be able to wear them once they are finished.
I hope everyone enjoyed their valentines Day yesterday and were able to spend it with those they love.
We had a lovely day.
Girl16 and Boy8 were very pleased with the chocolate hearts with their names on that I left on their beds for them to find. It earned me lots of hugs and ‘ I love you ‘ from Boy8.
Hubs was also pleased with his gifts.
He made me a beautiful meal last night of lamb chops and roasted vegetables. we then had the key lime pie as dessert and it was beautiful.
About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

