Happy valentines Day.

We don’t tend to celebrate Valentines Day.
I always ask and we agree not to celebrate.
Hubs bought me these lovely flowers yesterday from the supermarket.
He’s going to cook me a lovely meal tonight of Lamb chops and roasted vegetables.
I’m in charge of dessert, Key Lime Pie.
I’ve never made one before but my friend says its really easy. She is here now zesting my limes, how easy is that then. ( get someone else to do it ).
I bought him some chocolates and a Katherins Jenkins CD.
About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

