Scrappy heart.

This is what I was doing yesterday.

A nice scrappy Valentines Heart to hang in the porch.

Yesterdays post saw a wire coathanger bent into a heart shape with strips of wadding wrapped around it.
Today I cut strips of material and double knotted them around the heart as randomly as I could.

I am really pleased with this and it looks lovely hung in the widow of my porch.

Although I do like this one, I really want to make this one now. Go have a look with the link, its beautiful.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

