Hey, theres progress.

This is what I have been working on today.
Tomorrow Hubs is calling in at my parents house on the way to work. Mum had mentioned she liked carrot cake so todays baking has been Carrot Cupcakes.
Here is the recipe I used but put it into muffin cases instead of a loaf tin.
I think I will do that from now on as it creates nice and easy one portion cakes.
This recipe for me made 12 cupcakes.
It doesn’t rise too much so I had to fill the cases more than I did with the Beetroot and Chocolate mixture.
I have also made some progress on Heather’s Mittens. I am almost ready to start decreasing at the top. I have loved this pattern, although I do have to concentrate on it at all times.
Hubs will be taking with him tomorrow for my parents, some Lasagne, Beetroot and Chocolate cupcakes and Carrot cupcakes.
I hope they enjoy them.
About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

