A new bag.

Today I wasn’t going to go out. I had plenty to do at home.
I started by putting on the bread maker, school run, breakfast and laptop.
I like to catch up on everybodys blogs while I am having my coffee and breakfast once the house is quiet.
I’d just made a carrot cake when my friend asked if I fancied a walk to the village.
Everything had finished by then so off we went. I wasn’t planning on buying anything. This was in fact going to be one of my ‘no buy’ days. I am aiming for at least 3 a week.
Well in the charity shop there was this lovely bag……
I looked at it, put it back and walked around the shop a few times. I even tried 2 tops on that looked horrendous on me.
Well after that I needed a treat didn’t I?
I picked up the bag and 50p later it was mine.
Its lovely and makes me smile every time I walk past it, so well worth 50p.
About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A new bag.

  1. Catherine says:

    Amazing bargain, a bag of happiness!

Leave a Reply

