My camera has been ordered.

Hopefully it will be here in the next couple of days and I can get some better pictures of the fibre and finally open my shop again. I am just not happy enough with the picture quality I have at the moment.

I am also waiting for my new dyes to arrive so this week could be fun with dyeing adventures and lots of photos along the way.

Parcels arriving for me is always fun.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My camera has been ordered.

  1. Pixie says:

    What camera have you ordered? and its always fun waiting on parcels 🙂

Leave a Reply

