All grown up.

I am waiting for some new dyes to arrive so in the meantime I am playing here.

I was hoping for a grand Folksy shop reopening on Friday but with the weather being absolutely terrible and the kids being at home I may have to postpone. I am now planning on next Friday, 6th August.

I have some exciting new to me fibres waiting to be dyed. I cannot wait to show them to everyone.

I am having fun here though, changing the layout of the blog and I do feel it has a real grown up, classy feel to it now.
I also like the pictures being bigger.
I have removed some of the widgets, they required me updating them all the time and to be honest I kept forgetting.
I like the new cleaned up look.

I am looking forward to coming on more often and sharing my crafty world with you all.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

