Craftiness…..Aprons SOLD.

I am still trying to be busy crafting. Occasionally real life does get in the way but I have managed to make 2 more aprons.

They are both the same, made out of this cotton which I have recycled and reused.

I really like the retro look of these with the big large flower designs.

These will be going for sale at the Folksy shop in the next few days at £4.50 + £1.50 P&P.
If you want one, contact me now and it can be yours for £3.50 + £1.50 P&P.

I am not a seamstress but I have started making aprons after buying one and finding it too small to be of any use. I am now a size 16/18 (thanks to not smoking ) and I like my aprons to at least cover the front of me.
My aprons are just as good if not better than the one I bought.

Ideal for cooking, crafting, gardening or any jobs that you’d like to keep yourself clean.

SORRY, NOW SOLD.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

