Mine

March 27 – April 19
needle 2.5mm
yarn handspun
Uk ladies size 7
86 gram / 232 yards

Amazing, 2 finished pairs of socks in 1 day.
I have used today to try to get everything finished that has been put on hold over the holidays.

I still don’t know if I like these socks or not. They are actually different lengths on the leg. I think I missed 2 of the rib rounds. Never mind, I am not ripping it back now.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

