New socks for me…..

March 12 – April 3
Needle 2.5mm
yarn Regia design line, colourway 4259
UK ladies size 7
61g / 280 yards.

A finished item and what a surprise it is socks for me.

I was going to give these to Mr K but decided I liked them. I have a pair just past the heels on the needles for him at the moment.

Just to show that I don’t have a thing about stripes matching…..

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New socks for me…..

  1. Love the colours and the odd stripes.

  2. Helen says:

    Love those socks un-matching!!Love Helen x

Leave a Reply

