April already?

Where has all the time gone?

I have nothing new to show. I have been busy though.

I am starting the toes on one pair of socks.

Almost at the heels of a second pair of socks.

And, almost done crocheting hexagons on a beautiful scarf, a couple more to go and then all the ends to weave in and the whole thing to stitch together…
It should result in a beautiful scarf which may end up in the shop as the yarn contains mohair which might itch me but I am hoping not.

I will have finished objects next time I blog…..hopefully.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

