Text for now, piccies will follow.

I have a poorly boy at home today and while he is in bed it has limited my crafting time a little.

I have found that with all the cooking I have been doing that I was in need of an apron. If only to keep wipeing my hands on.
Walking across the kitchen to a towel can be so tiring.

I have just gone and sewn myself one straight out of my head from an old tea towel and a strip of old sheet.
Obviously these don’t match as the towel is brown and the sheet green but it does the job it is needed for.

I’d better go and cook something now and see if it works.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Text for now, piccies will follow.

  1. These improvised makes usually end up being our favourite. Hope poorly boy is feeling better soon.Thanks for helping with my sofa. x

Leave a Reply

