My 20 minutes a day.

I am still crafting for at least 20 minutes a day.

I am including, dyeing and spinning into the category too.

I just have nothing to actually show for it yet.

Things are still the same around here and we are living with one person less, not knowing if it is going to be permanent or not is starting to get to me now.
I need to know so then maybe I will stop flitting between projects and actually sit down long enough to get something finished.

Parenting is alot easier when they are younger, 18 is a nightmare.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My 20 minutes a day.

  1. Twiglet says:

    Just popped over to see what other 20 minuters get up to – love your colours in your dyed wool!

Leave a Reply

