My 20 minutes.


….this is what I have made with my 20 minutes crafting a day time. Ok, well it took me alot longer than 20 minutes, maybe about an hour but I am learning.

I have also learnt that a hanging loop looks better if you remember it goes on the outside once it’s turned the right way…..mines on the inside duh! Thats why I have a hanging loop sewn on with a button.

I have also jazzed up the ‘previously a skirt’ material with sparkles, that don’t show up too well on the photo. I used fabric paint to dot the dot’s and then sprinkled craft glitter over.

It’s not perfect, but like the kids, it’s mine and I love it………..Going to hang it in the porch now once I have dabbed some fragrance on the back.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My 20 minutes.

  1. Jessica says:

    Looks like you are taking that New Year's resolution very seriously – this is lovely 🙂 Thanks for the comment on my blog I hope you continue to visit!

Leave a Reply

