WOW.

This is now soaking. I have managed an incredible, for me 338 yards. I am so pleased, my spinning and plying is just getting better and better, something has definately ‘clicked’.
I have no idea of the wpi yet as it needs to soak and have a good whack but I think it will be light DK / sport. Good enough for socks anyway which is exactly what I wanted.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WOW.

  1. Well done you and gorgeous colours.. do you also measure after its had its wash..or just before?

  2. molivermade says:

    That's my fave color. Where do you find all the time?

Leave a Reply

