Studio thirty8 is open again.

I have re opened ‘ studio thirty8 ‘ with different stock for now.
I used to make alot of hand crafted cards and I have loads of stuff from then. I am starting to destash through studio thirty8 on Folksy.
Everything may have been used at one time but everything will be in a 100% new looking condition so either buy them for yourself or for a gift for another crafty person.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

