Hat heel socks frogged.


frogged
Originally uploaded by knittywittywoo

Sometimes I keep going on a project even though I know I don’t like it or particularly enjoy it. I find myself starting to think who I can gift the finished object to as I don’t want it.
This was one such project. I have now frogged it.
The construction of it is interesting, start at the heel and work up over the foot, then pick stitches up and work down the foot. Then pick stitches up and work up the leg. In theory it works well, it even fits well as far as I got. I don’t like the way the wool patterned differently down each foot and I don’t pick stitches up very well. What really did it though was the thought of weaving all the ends in……FROGGED.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

