Last weeks dyeing.


All
Originally uploaded by knittywittywoo

This is all the dyeing from last week.
I have more dyeing today.
I am really pleased with all of these. They are a mixture of Shetland, BFL and Merino. The merino is really soft and silky.

Today I am dyeing up some BFL.

I still haven’t decided what to do about selling on Folksy. One minute I think yes, go for it, the next minute I find all new problems.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Last weeks dyeing.

  1. Pixie says:

    Hi, come via Ravelry.. and I love what you have dyed.. I say go for it.. I opened a little shop on Folksy, haven't sold anything.. but don't let that put you off.. nothing ventured nothing gain.. is my way of looking at it :)Do you have a good place for buying plain yarn? I do fibre and your yarns are making me itch to try it myself :)If you do open a shop.. good luck xxx

  2. What is Folksy? You should definitely sell those someplace: It would be unkind to deprive knitters of your handiwork.

  3. (one minute later) Now I see that Folksy is Europe's version of Etsy! You've got to do it, Tracey!

Leave a Reply

