NAME?

I am now sat in my new studio, we brought the shelves up last night so I had all last night and this morning to arrange things…..so much fun.
I have a hell of a lot of crap!
So far the only thing lost between downstairs and here is my internet banking card. I remember putting it somewhere it would be safe,ha. No doubt it will turn up.

I also have a name…..drumroll please…..

Studio thirty8.

I like numbers that mean something and after googling all the others I wanted and finding them already in use I decided on this. I am 38 and have finally realised what I want to do with my life and the kids ages combined add up to 38. So that’s it Studio thirty8.

If you need any more signs this is the right number, we live at 27, 38-27 is 11, 3+8 is 11……………..

What do you think?
Is it catchy enough?

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

