Baby cardigan.


Kim2
Originally uploaded by knittywittywoo

A friend of mine’s daughter is having her first baby so of course I wanted to knit her something.
I haven’t done a baby cardigan before so I thought now was the ideal time. It’s a top down raglan sleeve and I just love the way it’s turned out. The yarn is Jarrol new arrival in Dk and I thought the colours were just perfect for the boy she is hopefully bringing into the world later today…..she is in hospital now, last I heard she was 4cm dilated but the contractions had stopped so anytime from now….
E.T.A…baby is here, born 16th July, a healthy boy, mother and baby all well.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

