Son’s socks.


Kc socks
Originally uploaded by knittywittywoo

The biggest supporter of my knitting is my 6 year old son. He never tires of telling everyone and the minute knitting is mentioned his shoes come off to show his socks…where ever we are. ( even in the carpet showroom while me and Mr K were choosing flooring our son was at the back of the shop showing people his socks ). So is it any surprise that he frequently gets a new pair?
These are knitted in Garnstudio fabel although I have lost the bell band so I don’t know the shade.
On these I did the gusset decreases immediatly either side of the 8 stitches I had left after the heel turn so the decreases are on the bottom of the foot ( just for a change ). He loves them.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

