More things…

I still have a woven scarf to photograph but Daughter has it.
I am still knitting away on the top down raglan jumper. I am nearly at the point of seperating body from sleeves….yeah.
I have spun some more Ryeland so I can finish my socks…hopefully today. (E.T.A yep, finished by lunchtime…photo’s will follow. )
I have finished one of the socks I was doing with the lace panel up one side. It is stood on my windowsill in full view of me while I decide wether to frog or not. I just don’t feel the love, in fact I think I really don’t like it. I have no inclination whatsoever to knit the other one although I could think of it as I am halfway through a Christmas gift for someone for this year.
I have started spring forward socks and I am liking those much better although I don’t like my colour choice but it’s all I had suitable at the moment. I am doing them in a dark slatey grey.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More things…

  1. I am knitting socks right now, i hate knitting socks so i admire you immensely for sticking with it and enjoying doing it. Your woven scarves look delicious.Jam 🙂

  2. Emilee says:

    I’m not brave enough to make socks yet! or sweaters…so far I can only make a hat. Haha

Leave a Reply

