Thanks for the help…

I now have Beanie-Bop pattern on my sidebar. It seems I cannot link to pdf’s here.
If you click on the side bar you will be taken to ‘4shared’ which is a free file sharing site, you can also click to access it on Ravelry.
It may take a couple of minutes for the pattern to download for you but it is still quicker than waiting for me to send it out by e-mail.
Please let me know if you have any problems getting the pattern so I can try to sort things out. If I don’t know then I can’t do.

Along with the new pattern link I thought it was time for a new blog back ground. It feels really grown up and calming, hopefully I’ll get on here more often.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

