My so called cowl.


So called cowl
Originally uploaded by knittywittywoo

Another cowl, I’m beginning to like these for the quickness and the fact they don’t eat all my yarn.
This one is done on size 12mm needles, super quick and is made from one of my first yarns spun on the wheel. It’s thick and thin so works well with this pattern which is my so called scarf
I knitted until it measured about 17″ then cast off and sewed the ends together.
It’s nice and tight and stands up to cover my chin. The cowl in the previous post tends to lay under my chin, I might rip that one back abit and make it smaller in length.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

