Quickie cowl 1


Quickie cowl 1
Originally uploaded by knittywittywoo

Here is a cowl from Black Welsh Mountain fleece I was given to spin. The cowl is going back to Jackie who owns the sheep. The pattern is Quickie Cowl and is so easy to do. It only needs 109 yards of yarn so I doubled this as I had 220 yards. I am very pleased with the way this has turned out and I think it has started a love affair with cowls. They use less yarn, they are so much quicker than a scarf so the boredom factor doesn’t have time to kick in and I don’t get all the bulkiness inside the front of my jacket making my boobs look even bigger.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

