Did you miss me?????

I’m back and I really have no great excuses for being away so long apart from life.
We have been decorating like mad men for the past 3 weeks and then have had new flooring put all the way through downstairs ( apart from in my office, I wasn’t prepared to move ALL the wool and woolly items even for the promise of new flooring ). We are now just waiting for some new furniture which hopefully will be here by this time next week.
Also because of all that we have had to order a new suite. The old one just looked BAD with the new flooring. We went to DFS on Saturday and ordered the suite. Not in the sale ( oh no, no sale suites for us ) and were told it would never be in the sale. Ha, I went online yesterday to show my friend and there it was with a whopping £150 knocked off it. I was straight on the phone and was told I could have it at the sale price. I hate salesmen who lie to get a sale.
Any how thats been my life for the past month or so, decorating and spending Hubby’s money……Back to knitting.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

