Another quickie cowl


quickie cowl
Originally uploaded by knittywittywoo

I enjoyed the speed of the last Quickie Cowl so much that I cast on for another straight away.
This one is for me and it is Patons moonglow in shade Fern.
I used almost 100g of this but only did 28 stitches ( I think ) on 6.5mm needles.
I love the softness of this yarn and the way it shimmers.
I bought 2 balls not knowing what to do with it and 2 balls in a different shade which I think could also be made into a cowl.

I am knitting one at the moment from early wheelspun in the pattern of ‘my so called scarf’, I am just making it shorter and joining the ends together.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

