More of the same…

More tunisian crochet. I have found it is the perfect project for doing while pretending to watch my 5 year old on the playstation.

This is made from mystery donated wool and I used the proper tunisian crochet hook, size 5.5mm. It is alot easier with the proper tools.
I like the look of this one and i have left it unblocked.

This one is in stylecraft luxury pure merino, shade slate. I am intending to leave this one unblocked too as I know from experience that it blocks really well so would end up super large. I think this is my favourite so far.

I have also finished the zen crochet scarf I was working on. I love this it is so soft and snuggly. This might be for me!!!

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More of the same…

  1. all gorgeous!one day I am going to learn how to crochet! (from a fellow city and guild girl), find me as nicoleinberlin on ravelry

Leave a Reply

