Mystery curly fleece.

This is a fleece that I have no idea what it is. I was given some to play with and I have spun this direct from washed fleece.
It is lovely and spun really well, I am happy with the results. i just wish I knew what it was so I could find more. It had definate curls in the fleece.

Curly fleece
? grams
117 yards
? wpi

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mystery curly fleece.

  1. val says:

    Hi love your handspuns – at a guess was it English Leicester fleece? if the locks were long and curly id say that’s probably what it was.

  2. Cassie says:

    Your spinning is amazing!

Leave a Reply

