I’m spinning again.

It’s funny how enthusiasm for things come and go and what brings it back again.
I’ve been given some drum carded Jacob fleece to see how I like the difference between drum carded fleece and hand carded. Well I love Jacob fleece, I love the feel of it, it’s so soft and the colour changes are really subtle.
It spun great and has convinced me that I really do need a drum carder. That is what we will be searching for at the sheep fair in Massam next month. Oh and fleeces of course but don’t tell hubby that;)

Jacob Fleece
65 grams
184 yards
? wpi

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

