Yet more socks…

I don’t know what it is about socks but I just love them. I know they are portable, they can go anywhere but they just make me so happy.

These first ones are in Twilleys Freedom Spirit, shade 512. I did them toe up using the Feet First construction pattern from Debbie Tomkies. It’s getting alot easier to do now.
I love these socks they are so cosy, I don’t know how well the wool will last though.

These socks are in knitcol by Adriafil. I cannot find the ball band with the shade details on though. I took these to York with me at Easter as they were knitted cuff down and I can work on those in the car. They have only just been finished, all they needed were the toes grafting together. They finally got done as I needed the needles to do Hubby’s latest socks.

About Tracey.

I craft, any craft will do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yet more socks…

  1. Cinders says:

    love both pairs of socks. great colours

Leave a Reply

